The Official Site of The Four Horsemen
Cart 0




Ships: 1/29

Note: This is Version 2.0 of this DVD! We have recently sourced the original 8mm tape of this show, with a much higher video and audio quality than our initial release (which was from a 2nd generation VHS bootleg). This is 1:1 from the original 8mm video camera.  It's not subtle - it's a big improvement. There is also an extra song on this release that was too fucked up looking from the VHS to have included it back then.


We received a lot of questions regarding the footage of the band supporting Lynyrd Skynyrd included on the Left For Dead DVD. A better quality copy of the bootleg recently emerged, so we decided to make the whole set available at a bootleg price. Brett Kull re-mastered the sound and Haggis added a typically irreverent commentary track. Much like the Death Before Suckass C.D. the DVD captures the band while they were cooking with gas, but this time on a bigger stage’.

Additional Info:

Track Listing:
1. 75 Again
2. Let It Rock
3. Hothead
4. Can't Get Next To You
5. Wanted Man
6. Nobody Said It Was Easy
7. Rockin Is Ma Business

Share this Product

More from this collection